Chateau Challain | Whitney Heard Photography

This photoshoot took place at the Chateau Challain, bursting with regal elegance, where the always talented Whitney Heard captured every magical detail of this day from the richly colored florals to the lovely Elise Wood modeling two unique Lace Atelier Pieces.

The first piece is a custom made Windsor Lace Robe in a deep emerald green. This long luxurious dressing gown has a full scalloped train with an exquisite floral motif. The other piece is our delicate Plunge Romper with thin straps and a low scalloped neckline. Both pieces are perfect for bold and beautiful bridal getting ready photos. Of course, no bridal outfit is complete without gorgeous heels from Bella Belle Shoes— making the look timelessly elegant. 

We love the fairytale charm of this shoot and hope it brings you enchanting inspiration as you plan your own special day.

 

Photography By Whitney Heard Photography / whitneyheard.com / @whitneyheard
Planning and Styling by Whitney Heard Photography /whitneyheard.com / @whitneyheard
Venue Chateau Challain / chateauchallain.com / @chateauchallain
Hair Styling Ladylyn Gool / ladylyngool.com / @ladylyngool
Hair Adornments and Wardrobe Styling Blair Nadeau / blairnadeau.com / @blairnadeaubridal
Floral Design Kat at Living Fresh / livingfresh.com / @living_fresh =
Makeup Artist Ludicine Francois / ludivinemaquille.com / @ludivinemaquille
Gowns Valencienne / valencienne.com / @valencienneto
Suit and Mens Wardrobe Theodore 1922 / theodore1922.com / @theodore1922
Calligraphy Nice Plume Calligraphy / niceplume.com / @niceplume
Rings Susie Saltzman / susiesaltzman.com / @susiesaltzman
Shoes Bella Belle Shoes / bellabelleshoes.com / @bellabelleshoes
Female Model Elise Wood / @elise_wood_model
Male Model Eliott with Allez Model Management / @allezmodelmgmt
Film Lab Goodman Film Lab / @goodmanfilmlab